The Dusk of Hope, Part 1 : The Elementia Chronicles

  • by Sean Fay Wolfe
  • Narrated by Edward Killingback
  • Series: The Elementia Chronicles
  • 7 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The stunning conclusion to the Elementia Chronicles: an unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the best-selling game.
In the thrilling final instalment to the Elementia Chronicles trilogy, Stan, Kat, Charlie and their friends take on their most powerful foe yet.
Disclaimer: This book is not authorised, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Qwertqasdfgzxcvyuiophjklmnb Bombarding Bambang bed do do do do been write an element you book 3 new home just got home
Read full review


Could be longer

It only has 17 chapters and the others have about fifty or more. But non the less it is the best so far
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-02-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited