The Jungle Book : The Jungle Books

  • by Rudyard Kipling
  • Narrated by Alan Munro
  • Series: The Jungle Books
  • 5 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The first collection of Kipling's classic tales. Includes "Mowgli's Brothers", "Hunting-Song of the Seeonee Pack", "Kaa's Hunting", "Road-Song of the Bandar-Log", "Tiger! Tiger!", "Mowgli's Song", "The White Seal", "Lukannon", "Rikki-Tikki-Tavi", "Darzee's Chant", "Toomai of the Elephants", "Shiv and the Grasshopper", "Her Majesty's Servants", and "Parade Song of the Camp Animals".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


A shame such a good story was ruined by the mumbling drivel of the narrator.
Read full review

- Stu

Horrible, boring voice.

the tone, the pitch, EVERYTHING about Alan Munro's voice is wrong. Neither I nor my daughter could understand a thing. i want my money back!
Read full review

- cisica73

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-05-2016
  • Publisher: Trout Lake Media