The Midnight Foxes : Tiger Days

  • by Sarah Lean
  • Narrated by Cassandra Harwood
  • Series: Tiger Days
  • 1 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Meet animal lover, Tiger Days! A brand-new young fiction series about animals, friendship and adventure by best-selling author Sarah Lean.
When nine-year-old Tiger Days stays with her grandmother at Willowgate House she never knows what might friends to meet, animals to rescue and problems to solve!
Tiger returns to Willowgate and discovers someone, or something, has been digging up plants, burying eggs and even taking socks from the washing line! And a mysterious tunnel has appeared under the shed...Tiger and her friend Tom turn detective - determined to solve the mystery.
At Willowgate House, no day is ever dull for Tiger!


What the Critics Say

"Sarah Lean weaves magic and emotion into beautiful stories." (Cathy Cassidy)
"Beautifully written and moving without being mawkish. A talent to watch." (The Bookseller Buyers Guide)
"Touching, reflective and lyrical." (Sunday Times, Culture)
"Sarah Lean's graceful, miraculous writing will have you weeping one moment and rejoicing the next." (Katherine Applegate, author of The One and Only Ivan)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very sweet story.

I really enjoyed the story. It is a very easy listen. I like stories with animals and friendships in this story and the other story in this series reminds me of Lucy Daniels animal Ark series.
Read full review

- Natasha

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-08-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited