The Secret of Weeping Wood

  • by Robert Swindells
  • Narrated by Kris Dyer
  • 1 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

As the chilling cries grew louder, they fled. They burst sobbing from the haunted thicket and ran on till the cries of the phantom infants faded and they could run no more.
Something's going on in Weeping Wood. There's an awful sound coming from deep in the woods, like ghostly babies crying. Time for The Outfit to investigate. But they'd better watch out. Because they're not the only people interested in Weeping Wood....
The Outfit series launches with four titles in July: The Secret of Weeping Wood, We Didn't Mean To, Honest, Kidnap at Denton Farm, and The Ghosts of Givenham Keep.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios