The Serpent's Curse : The Copernicus Legacy

  • by Tony Abbott
  • Narrated by MacLeod Andrews
  • Series: The Copernicus Legacy
  • 9 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rick Riordan meets Dan Brown in this epic historical adventure series packed full of puzzles, clues and edge-of-your-seat excitement! The four friends are back and on another even more awesome adventure.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-10-2014
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited