The Sue Hendra Collection

  • by Sue Hendra
  • Narrated by Sue Hendra
  • 0 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Meet Barry, the fish with fingers; No-Bot, the robot with no bottom; and many more weird and wonderful characters in The Sue Hendra Collection!
You will get lost in the colour and crazy worlds that the best-selling author has created.
This audiobook collection includes:

'Barry the Fish with Fingers'
'Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell'
'Keith the Cat with Magic Hat'
'Barry the Fish and Hairy Monsters'
'I Need a Wee'
'Doug the Bug'
'Robot with No-Bot'
'Norman the Slug Who Saved Christmas'.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

my son absolitly loved this thanks

my son absolitly loved this hes got a few of the books so followed along as well on the ones he has
Read full review

- Mrs S.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-09-2015
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd