The Wizard of Oz : Oz

  • by L. Frank Baum
  • Narrated by Adams Morgan
  • Series: Oz
  • 4 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Scarecrow, the Tin Woodsman, and the Cowardly Lion accompany Dorothy and Toto in the original fantasy in the Land of Oz. This recording will capture the hearts of listeners.


What the Critics Say

"The children sat riveted." ( Parent's Guild to Children's Media)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-05-2003
  • Publisher: Findaway World