The Zac Power Collection : Zac Power Collection

  • by H. I. Larry
  • Narrated by Alan King
  • Series: Zac Power Collection
  • 5 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A fantastic compilation containing the first six Zac Power books: Poison Island, Deep Waters, Mind Games, Frozen Fear, Tomb of Doom, and Night Raid. Join Zac Power as he battles to save the world... and tidy his room!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

24 for kids - great support to the books

My 7 yr old has been reading the Zac Power books before bedtime, so I jumped on the chance to get the audiobooks as well. He was thrilled.

The narrator is Australian and reads the whole thing in a state of perpetual excitement.

Each case needs to be solved in 24 hrs - a fact that doesn't come through very strongly when you are reading the books. However, as an audio track, having the time read at you constantly does give a sense of urgency. It does appear that Zac doesn't need a great deal of sleep though .... or is that an adult just being a bit grumpy?
Read full review

- EC W

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-11-2010
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd