Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There : Alice in Wonderland

  • by Lewis Carroll
  • Narrated by David Horovitch
  • Series: Alice in Wonderland
  • 3 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Alice is back in her room, stroking her cats, but not for long. Slipping through the looking-glass, she meets another wild collection of fantasy characters, including the Red and White kings and queens, and Tweedledum and Tweedledee, and she is entertained by the poems "Jabberwocky" and "The Walrus and the Carpenter".
PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-08-2006
  • Publisher: Naxos AudioBooks