A Collection of Ghost Stories

  • by E. F. Benson
  • Narrated by Greg Wagland
  • 7 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

E. F. Benson's (1867-1940) ghost and supernatural stories are marvellous jewels, that combine elegant writing with moments of blood-curdling horror.
This collection comprises thirteen of his finest stories:

The Man Who Went Too Far
The Horror Horn
The Other Bed
Gavon's Eve
The Room in the Tower
Ali Abdul's Grave
How Fear departed from the Long Gallery
The Shootings of Achnaleish
The Dust-Cloud
The Confession of Charles Linkworth
At the Farmhouse
The Bus-Conductor


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-12-2013
  • Publisher: Magpie Audio