Edgar Allan Poe - The Complete Short Stories

  • by Edgar Allan Poe
  • Narrated by Bob Thomley
  • 16 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here are all of Edgar Allan Poe’s great short stories in one 16-hour collection. Also includes "The Raven". Stories included are:

"The Angel of The Odd"
"The Black Cat"
"The Cask of Amontillado"
"The Maelstrom"
"The Facts in the Case Of M. Valdemar"
"The House of Usher"
"Hop Frog"
"Imp of the Perverse"
"Island of the Fay"
"Man of the Crowd"
"Message in a Bottle"
"The Masque of the Red Death"
"Mesmeric Revelation"
"The Murders in the Rue Morgue"
"Never Be the Devil Your Head"
"The Oval Portrait"
"The Pit and the Pendulum"
"The Premature Burial"
"The Purloined Letter"
"Silence - A Fable"
"Some Words with a Mummy"
"The Spectacles"
"The System of Doctor Tarr and Professor Feather"
"The Tell Tale Heart"
"William Wilson"
"The Raven"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-05-2011
  • Publisher: Trout Lake Media