Lord Arthur Savile's Crime & Other Stories

  • by Oscar Wilde
  • Narrated by Derek Jacobi
  • 6 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Lord Arthur Savile's Crime" is a masterpiece of polished cynicism in which poison, explosive clocks, and finally murder forerun married bliss. Also included are: "The Canterville Ghost", "The Model Millionaire", "The Young King", "The Fisherman and His Soul", "The Happy Prince", "The Devoted Friend", and "The Portrait of Mr. W. H." These eight stories were produced in the heyday of Wilde's career.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-03-2012
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.