More Great British Short Stories

  • by Mrs Molesworth, Robert Louis Stevenson, Arthur Conan Doyle, D. H. Lawrence
  • Narrated by Cathy Dobson
  • 5 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A fabulous collection of some of the most intriguing British short stories ever written.

"The Pipe" by Anonymous;
"The Puzzle" by Anonymous;
"The Man with the Cough by Mrs Molesworth;
"The Pavillion on the Links" by Robert Louis Stevenson;
"The Horror of the Heights" by Sir. Arthur Conan Doyle; and
"The Rocking Horse Winner" by D. H. Lawrence.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-06-2012
  • Publisher: Red Door Audiobooks