Short Stories by Anton Chekhov

  • by Anton Chekhov
  • Narrated by Michael Redgrave
  • 0 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Three short stories by Anton Chekhov including "The First-Class Passenger", "The Harmfulness of Tobacco", and "A Transgression".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-01-2013
  • Publisher: Saland Publishing