Tarzan: The Jungle Tales : Tarzan

  • by Edgar Rice Burroughs
  • Narrated by David Sharp
  • Series: Tarzan
  • 8 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here are a dozen action-packed, interlinked jungle stories illustrating the early life of Tarzan of the Apes. The stories included are: "Tarzan's First Love", "The Capture of Tarzan", "The Fight for Balu", "The God of Tarzan", "Tarzan and the Black Boy", "The Witch Doctor Seeks Vengeance", "The End of Bukwai", "The Lion", "The Nightmare", "The Battle for Teeka", "A Jungle Joke", and "Tarzan Rescues the Moon".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-08-2011
  • Publisher: Books in Motion