The Continuing Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

  • by Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrated by Michael Ward
  • 4 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The continued adventures of Sherlock Holmes, covering such classics as: "The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle", "The Adventure of the Speckled Band", "The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb", "The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor", "The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet", and "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches".
This is an HCR104fm audiobook.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent narration by Michael Ward

Really enjoyed hearing Michael Ward's Holmes and Watson again. Some excellent stories from the intrepid duo.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-07-2016
  • Publisher: Michael Ward