The Forsytes Concludes

  • by John Galsworthy
  • Narrated by full cast, Jessica Raine
  • 4 hrs and 27 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Eight episodes based on the last volume of John Galsworthy's saga, including the novels Maid in Waiting, Flowering Wilderness and One More River.
The saga moves to Oxfordshire, where the Cherrell family is introduced and Dinny Cherrell, cousin to Fleur and Michael, is full of excitement at the life ahead of her. As the years unfold, however, she is struck by love, then tragedy, and shock as figures from the past return unexpectedly.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-10-2017
  • Publisher: BBC Digital Audio