Back in the UK

  • by Greg Proops
  • Narrated by Greg Proops
  • 0 hrs and 56 mins
  • Performance

Publisher's Summary

The master of sarcasm and irony, taking a break from television and radio, recorded this double album for Laughing Stock over a couple of UK tours. It contains all new material. The David Copperfield/Claudia Schiffer routine could seriously damage your health.This performance was recorded live in Sheffield.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-06-2005
  • Publisher: Laughing Stock Productions Ltd