Life is Worth Losing

  • by George Carlin
  • 1 hrs and 11 mins
  • Performance

Publisher's Summary

Here's George Carlin's 18th album. It was recorded simultaneously with the live broadcast of his 13th HBO special. Tracks:
1. A Modern Man
2. Pussy Fart, Dingleberry, Cornhole
3. The Suicide Guy
4. Extreme Human Behavior
5. The All-Suicide TV Channel
6. Dumb Americans
7. Pyramid of the Hopeless
8. Autoerotic Asphyxia
9. The Save-a-Pussy Foundation
10. Yeast Infection
11. Coast-to-Coast Emergency
Explicit Language Warning: You must be 18 years or older to purchase.


Audible Editor Reviews

Life Is Worth Losing, the 18th album by the Grammy Award-winning American standup comic George Carlin was recorded live during his HBO special. His quick delivery, clever material, and unflinching honesty create an unforgettable listening experience. The hilarious audiobook includes: "A Modern Man", "Pussy Fart, Dingleberry, Cornhole", "The Suicide Guy", "Extreme Human Behavior", "The All-Suicide TV Channel", "Dumb Americans", "Pyramid of the Hopeless", "Autoerotic Asphyxia", "The Save-a-Pussy Foundation", "Yeast Infection", and "Coast-to-Coast Emergency". Note that this audiobook contains explicit language.


What the Critics Say

Grammy Award Nominee, Best Comedy Album, 2006


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2007
  • Publisher: