Micky Flanagan: What Chance Change? (Complete Series)

  • by Micky Flanagan
  • Narrated by Micky Flanagan
  • 1 hrs and 50 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Cockney comedian Micky Flanagan's debut radio show charts the ups and downs of his life, from Billingsgate fish porter to successful stand-up comic and from Sunblest to panini, tabloids to broadsheets and the street party to the dinner party. Each week's episode focuses on a different decade of Micky's life, and he regales us with autobiographical stories told through stand-up comedy. In between the laughs, the programme goes behind the scenes with short interviews that give an insight into Micky the man.
Written and performed by Micky Flanagan, and produced by Tilusha Ghelani.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Funny and Entertaining

More Entertaining than funny but never the less I listened all the way through. There is something somewhat pleasing about his voice that makes you want to listen. Although everything he's saying is funny it's not exactly laughing out loud and more as a smile and occasional giggle once every ten minutes and ending with complete laughter probably about 4 to 5 times during.

Worth it? probably.
Read full review

- Scott

Classic Micky!

Wish this audio book had been longer I enjoyed it so much. Some proper laugh out loud moments. Loved every bit of it. Most happy 😊
Read full review

- Lisa Sharpe

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-03-2012
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited