Only Fools and Horses 4

  • by John Sullivan
  • Narrated by David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst
  • 1 hrs and 53 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

For 15 years, Brothers Derek "Del boy" and Rodney Trotter of "Trotters Independant Traders PLC" have entertained us both with Del's extreme optimism and scams and, quite simply, Rodney's facial expressions upon hearing those scams. Now another four classic episodes from one of the funniest comedy programmes of all time are brought together. So don't be a plonker, do yourself a favor and get your hands on this little beauty.
This volume includes the following episodes:

It's Only Rock and Roll
Sleeping Dogs Lie
Watching the Girls Go By
Who Wants to Be a Millionaire


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The Best!!

My favourite show of all time. I was worried that it wouldnt transfer well to just audio but as I know the episodes so well I was able to visualize everything. I hope that series 4 onwards are also transferred to audio as well as the missing episodes from series 1-4.
Read full review

- Paul

Rodney and Del Boy at their best

An absolute must for only fools fans. Makes great casual listening and is a great laugh. Can thoroughly recommend to anyone
Read full review

- Neil

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-10-2005
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited