Only Fools and Horses

  • by John Sullivan
  • Narrated by David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst
  • 1 hrs and 52 mins
  • original_recording Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Del Boy and Rodney have become part of the nation's consciousness as record-breaking audiences have followed their hilarious wheeling and dealing over the years. Episodes include:

The Long Legs of the Law
The Yellow Peril
A Losing Streak
No Greater Love


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The Best!!

My favourite show of all time. I was worried that it wouldnt transfer well to just audio but as I know the episodes so well I was able to visualize everything. I hope that series 4 onwards are also transferred to audio as well as the missing episodes from series 1-4.
Read full review

- Paul

Only Fools and Horses

John Sullivan in my eyes is a genius. To be able to write comedy like this is a huge talent. I just love ALL of the Only Fools and horses series, everyone, anyone, early ones , late ones, they are all stupendous. Two of my favourite and much loved actors are David Jason and Nicholas Lyndhurst and they just make this and the whole series a pleasure and a delight. If your feeling a bit ''blue'' listen to Only Fools and horses, it will change your mood instantly, it never fails to cheer me up and its a great listen to share with family and friend. Just brilliant, and the best of all EVERYONE can enjoy it and will love it. Thank goodness there is a huge series, so many episodes to choose from. Go on, have a laugh guaranteed!!!
Read full review

- Jackie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-06-2006
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited