Only Fools and Horses

  • by John Sullivan
  • Narrated by David Jason, full cast, Nicholas Lyndhurst
  • 7 hrs and 22 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Sixteen TV soundtracks from the award-winning TV show collected together for the first time, starring David Jason as ambitious market trader Del Boy Trotter and Nicholas Lyndhurst as his younger brother, Rodney Trotter.
For 15 years the brothers of Trotters Independent Traders PLC have entertained us both with Del's extreme optimism and scams and, quite simply, Rodney's reactions upon hearing those scams. Now 16 classic soundtracks from one of the funniest comedy programmes of all time are brought together in audio. So don't be a plonker - do yourself a favour and get your hands on this little beauty.

'The Long Legs of the Law'
'The Yellow Peril'
'A Losing Streak'
'No Greater Love'
'Yesterday Never Comes'
'May the Force Be with You'
'Thicker Than Water'
'Healthy Competition'
'Strained Relations'
'Hole in One'
'It's Only Rock and Roll'
'Sleeping Dogs Lie'
'Watching the Girls Go By'
'Who Wants to Be a Millionaire'


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

brilliant in all ways!

loved it. brought back memories of 1980s - includes episodes with Grandad! a perfect programme
Read full review

- Bladerunner UK

Great sitcom converted to audio book.

Great adaption of the sitcom now on audible, loved every chapter. It is worth mentioning that their are a few crackles/hiss noises on occasions throughout the book.
Read full review

- David Hughes

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-10-2017
  • Publisher: BBC Digital Audio