Yes Minister Volume 1

  • by Jonathan Lynn, Antony Jay
  • Narrated by Nigel Hawthorne, Paul Eddington, Full Cast
  • 1 hrs and 45 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Four episodes of machinations and manipulation from the classic BBC political satire. Open Government/Big Brother/The Economy Drive/The Writing on the Wall The sustained dry wit of the dialogue and the wonderful interplay between the three main characters; Jim Hacker, Sir Humphrey and Bernard Wooley; made Jonathan Lynn and Antony Jay's satirical comedy compulsive viewing. The strength of the writing makes these audios a joy to listen to.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-11-2008
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited