A Frozen Scoop of Murder: The Bundle Edition, Books 1-6 : Caesar's Creek Mysteries

  • by Constance Barker
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Caesar's Creek Mysteries
  • 8 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Murder and mayhem abound in these short stories set in the quiet town of Caesars Creek, Georgia. Join Tara, Stormi, and Paige as they attempt to solve murders and mysteries along with serving up delicious ice cream concoctions from The Frozen Scoop Shoppe.
This six-book series contains enjoyable characters, amateur sleuthing skills, madcap fun, a few heartrending scenes, and visions of gooey ice cream delicacies.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-09-2015
  • Publisher: Constance Barker