A Murder in Milburn Box Set, Books 1-3 : A Murder in Milburn

  • by Nancy McGovern
  • Narrated by Renee Brame
  • Series: A Murder in Milburn
  • 13 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Nora Newberry has been working to make her dreams come true and finally, after 10 years, it's time! She's moved back to her hometown of Milburn, Wyoming, and, together with her lifelong best friend, Raquel Madden, is opening the diner they've been planning since high school. Life couldn't be better...and it's time to celebrate!
Sadly, the celebration doesn't last long. Just three days before the diner is set to open its doors, Raquel is found murdered. And with no clear motive and little cooperation from the townspeople, Nora is thrown into a murder investigation that just may cause her to lose her own life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Shame about the missing chapters

I really enjoyed the stories but could not work out who was the murderer in Death of a Deputy until I went to the Kindle version and found chapters 26 - 30 were totally missing. It spoilt an otherwise very good box set.
Read full review

- Ms. J. E. H. Davis

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-09-2016
  • Publisher: McGovern Books