Abduct : Tom Walker Mysteries

  • by Deaver Brown
  • Narrated by Deaver Brown
  • Series: Tom Walker Mysteries
  • 5 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Abduct is the second book in the Tom Walker Series; 18 is the first. The story features Patricia Highsmith intrigue with a plot line worthy of Agatha Christie and P. D. James.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2011
  • Publisher: Simply Media