Aftermath : Hennessey & Yellich

  • by Peter Turnbull
  • Narrated by Gordon Griffin
  • Series: Hennessey & Yellich
  • 6 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When five corpses in various states of decomposition are found chained to the walls of an overgrown kitchen garden, George Hennessey and Somerled Yellich, assisted by Carmen Pharaoh, Thomas Ventnor and Reginald Webster, quickly begin their investigation into these shocking murders. The recently deceased owner of the large country house had been housebound for the last 25 years and would have had no idea of the appalling crimes that were taking place just yards away. At first, there doesn’t seem to be much to go on, but Hennessey and Yellich know that the dead hold all the clues…


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-07-2011
  • Publisher: Soundings