Agatha Raisin and Love, Lies and Liquor : Agatha Raisin

  • by M.C. Beaton
  • Narrated by Penelope Keith
  • Series: Agatha Raisin
  • 6 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sea, sand ... and the slammer for Agatha!
Agatha Raisin thinks she's in for a treat when her ex-husband, James Lacey, invites her on holiday, but - horrors! - his idea of an idyllic break is the small, run-down resort of Burryhill-on-Sea. And from there on, things go from bad to worse. So when a fellow guest in their hotel is found murdered, Agatha herself is chief suspect - and has to solve this case from a locked police cell!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wonderful story, wonderful narration.

Another fabulous tale of Agatha Raisin's antics. Penelope Keith has narrated all the books so far wonderfully well, she's the perfect person for the job.
Read full review

- Lizzi


The Agatha Raisin Series is as addictive as Agatha 's feelings are towards James Lacey.
Read full review

- Irish Cailín

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-07-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios