Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardener : Agatha Raisin

  • by M. C. Beaton
  • Narrated by Penelope Keith
  • Series: Agatha Raisin
  • 4 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A newcomer to the village, Mary Fortune, is discovered murdered. Agatha seizes the moment and immediately starts yanking up village secrets by their roots and digging the dirt on the victim. But the problem is, Agatha has an awkward secret of her own.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A pleasant way to spend an afternoon!

Agatha Raisin is still growing older disgracefully; an inspiration to us all. Made even more delightful by the inspired reading by Penelope Keith.
Read full review


A delight

Once again another book well written
Beautifully read with humour and aplomb
Thoroughly enjoyed light listen
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2010
  • Publisher: Audible Studios