Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death : Agatha Raisin

  • by M.C. Beaton
  • Narrated by Penelope Keith
  • Series: Agatha Raisin
  • 6 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Meet Agatha Raisin, high-flying public relations boss turned village sleuth. After her many years of bullying and cajoling others, her early retirement to a picture-perfect village in the Cotswolds is a dream come true.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Completely loved it!

I'm now hooked on this series after listening to this audio book! Highly recommended if you enjoy Agatha Christie and midsummer murders for a bit of light entertainment.
Read full review

- Emilia

An easy listen, nothing challenging

Would you recommend this book to a friend? Why or why not?

Fun if you don't want to really concentrate or think too hard.

What about Penelope Keith’s performance did you like?

Always a pleasure

Did Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death inspire you to do anything?

Not move to a small village in the middle of nowhere.

Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-07-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios