Agent of Enchantment

  • by Alex Rivers, C.N. Crawford
  • Narrated by Amanda Dolan
  • 8 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The fae live among us. And one of them is a serial killer.
I thought this would be a simple profiling case. Just another Jack the Ripper wannabe, prowling London’s streets, searching for easy kills. I was wrong. This killer is fae, and he’s as elusive as smoke on the wind. But I’m an FBI profiler, and it’s my job to track him down.
It doesn’t matter that one of the main suspects - a lethally alluring fae - is trying to seduce me...or kill me, I’m not sure which. I won’t be stopped, not even when panic roils through the streets of London or when the police start to suspect me.
As I close in on the killer, I follow him to a magical shadow realm that’s like nothing I ever expected, where I’m hunted like prey. Fine. Bring it on. I’m an FBI Agent. And it turns out I have magical powers of my own.
A new adult urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning and Ilona Andrews.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Really enjoyed this book - next in series please!

Found this story good and can’t wait for the next to come out. I do really like Ilona Andrews and her Kate Daniels series too so I think the synopsis was right to recommend this book readers who enjoyed that. I’m going to give the other books by C.N. Crawford a go (despite them not being by Alex Rivers too)
Read full review

- Book addict

phenomenal

Fantastic book, great narrator. Would highly recommend. I can't wait for the second book to come out on audible
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-08-2017
  • Publisher: Corey Press