An Act of Deceit : Sarah Woods

  • by Jennifer L. Jennings
  • Narrated by Erin Coleman
  • Series: Sarah Woods
  • 3 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sarah Woods has a secret. His name is Carter, a private eye from Boston, who hires Sarah to help him carry out a peculiar assignment that requires a woman's touch. Sarah has no formal training in the field, but decides it might be an exciting change of pace. Her first job seems straightforward enough: Help expose the philandering restaurateur Marty Quinn. However, the case takes a drastic turn when Marty ends up dead and Sarah gets tangled up in a dangerous game of jealousy and deceit.
Will she help solve the crime before her family finds out about her secret life?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-01-2013
  • Publisher: Jennifer L. Jennings