Back Blast : Gray Man

  • by Mark Greaney
  • Narrated by Jay Snyder
  • Series: Gray Man
  • 18 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the number-one New York Times best-selling coauthor of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan novels comes an all-new explosive thriller featuring the lethal assassin known as the Gray Man....
Court Gentry was the CIA's best agent. Until the day the agency turned against him and put out a kill-on-sight order. That's when the enigmatic international assassin called the Gray Man was born - and Court has been working for himself ever since.
Now Court is back in Washington, looking for answers. He's determined to find out what happened all those years ago that made the agency turn against him. On his list to interrogate are his former partners and the men who sent him on his last mission. What he doesn't realize is that the questions that arose from that mission are still reverberating in the US intelligence community, and he's stumbled onto a secret that powerful people want kept under wraps. And now they have Court in their crosshairs.
Court Gentry is used to having people on his trail, but this time it's on US soil - the last place he wants to be. Now he'll have to find the answers to his fate while evading capture...and avoiding death.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

looking forward to the next audio book number 6

wondering what violator gets upto in book 6 of the series 😊 enjoyed the previous 5
Read full review

- paul

4 and a half stars...

Enjoyed it, mostly... My only complaint is I felt it lost pace a few times. Still, a solid, not-overly-gruesome thriller and I look forward to more!
Read full review

- Clare

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-02-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios