Behold, Darkness and Sorrow : Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt

  • by Mark Goodwin
  • Narrated by Kevin Pierce
  • Series: Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt
  • 8 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ambitious college student Daniel Walker has his world turned upside down when he begins having prophetic dreams about the judgment coming upon America. Through one of his dreams, Daniel learns of an imminent threat of an EMP attack that will wipe out America's electric grid and all computerized devices, sending the country into a technological dark age. Living in a nation where all life-sustaining systems of support are completely dependent on electricity and computers, the odds for survival are dismal. Municipal water services, retail food distribution, police, fire, EMS, and all emergency services will come to a screeching halt. If he wants to live through the most catastrophic period in American history, Daniel will have to race against time to get prepared before the lights go out.
Buy your copy of Behold Darkness and Sorrow, and jump into this postapocalyptic thriller today!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-02-2016
  • Publisher: Goodwin America Corp.