Brotherhood in Death: In Death Series by J. D. Robb: Unofficial & Independent Summary & Analysis

  • by Leopard Books
  • Narrated by Commodore James
  • 0 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A 15-Minute Summary & Analysis
Brotherhood in Death is the latest installment in the In Death series, which is about Detective Eve Dallas. She is investigating the disappearance of Edward Mira, the cousin-in-law of her colleague and friend, Charlotte Mira, a profiler for the police department. What starts as a disappearance case quickly turns into a murder case with decades-old roots. The case is much more than Eve bargained for.
Please note: This is a summary and analysis of the book, not the original book.
This companion includes the following:

Book review
Character list
Summary of the chapters
Discussion questions
Analyses of themes & symbols

This analysis fills the gaps, making you understand more while enhancing your listening experience.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

NOT the novel

Would you try another book written by Leopard Books or narrated by Commodore James?


What was most disappointing about Leopard Books’s story?

fooled into thinking this was an unabridged edition of the novel by JH Robb - instead it is only a summary of the book. Waste of money,.

Any additional comments?

you need to state more clearly this is NOT the actual novel but a summary of the novel.

Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-04-2016
  • Publisher: Leopard Books LLC