Clean Kill : Sniper

  • by Jack Coughlin, Donald A. Davis
  • Narrated by Luke Daniels
  • Series: Sniper
  • 10 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

On the heels of the New York Times best-selling Dead Shot comes the most thrilling installment of the Kyle Swanson series yet, in which an attempt at a new peace in the Middle East is shattered by an unknown attacker, and only Swanson can find out who's responsible.
At a 15th-century castle outside Edinburgh, Scotland, Sir Geoffrey Cornwell is brokering an unprecedented agreement. Prince Abdullah of Saudi Arabia and the Israeli foreign minister are scheduled to sign a historic peace treaty - that is until their meeting is violently interrupted by a missile strike that leaves the foreign minister of Israel dead and Cornwell and the prince injured.
Gunnery Sergeant Kyle Swanson is running covert missions in the mountains of Pakistan when he's called away from duty. He leaves for the UK, where he thwarts another attempt on the prince of Saudi Arabia's life. The attackers are Middle Eastern, but they aren't working for Al Qaeda - they're employed by foreign operatives opposed to the peace agreement and determined to claim Saudi oil reserves for themselves by whatever means necessary.
Meanwhile, out of hiding and back from the dead comes Juba, one of the deadliest terrorists in the world and Kyle Swanson's nemesis, who is determined to exact revenge on the man who nearly took his life.
With scenes of tremendous suspense that span the globe, Clean Kill puts Swanson in the sights of a group whose greed and vengeance know no limits. But their deadly ambitions also bring them into his sights, which is the wrong place to be.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Nice listen.

I have really started to enjoy this series and look forward to listening to more. This book was full of action and was a great adventure. These authors remind me of vince flynn so if you enjoyed his books then you are going to enjoy this series. Another good narration. I think that I'm going to purchase the next in the series for my next listen.
Read full review

- anthony

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-08-2015
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio