Clean Slate : Jim Knighthorse

  • by J.R. Rain
  • Narrated by Jason Starr
  • Series: Jim Knighthorse
  • 5 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Written in the tradition of Robert B. Parker's Spenser and Raymond Chandler's Philip Marlowe, the Jim Knighthorse series introduces a new hard-hitting, wise-cracking hero with a modern twist.
Private investigator Jim Knighthorse returns in book 4 of the series when he's hired to find out if Freddie Calgary, a popular movie and TV star, really overdosed and died two years ago, or if he is still alive. The investigation turns into a big road trip as Jim follows the clues to L.A., Sedona, and San Antonio. There is plenty of action and danger as the dark side of Hollywood spills its blood, secrets and scandal over three cities.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-05-2014
  • Publisher: J.R. Rain LLC