Cold in the Earth, Mitchell and Markby Village, Book 3

  • by Ann Granger
  • Narrated by Judith Boyd
  • 10 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It doesn't take Meredith Mitchell long to regret giving up her lovely Cotswold cottage in favour of living in London. In addition, the fact that her job gives a whole new meaning to the word "tedious" does little to improve her mood. What she needs is a holiday.So, when Alan Markby's sister wants a house-sitter, Meredith jumps at the chance. Alan himself is overloaded with work following the discovery of two bodies, one of which, at least, is a murder victim. No matter what he tries, he can't seem to get a lead on either case. Perhaps a fresh objective is just what he needs.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-01-2007
  • Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks