Cross Over Box Set: Complete WJA Series: Sweet Dreams, Dream On, In Your Dreams : Mark Appleton

  • by Aaron Patterson
  • Narrated by Bob Dunsworth
  • Series: Mark Appleton
  • 26 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

New York Times and USA Today Best Seller
Top 10 Amazon Best Seller
Number-One Best Seller in Thriller
Number-One Best Seller in Mystery/Thriller
Number-One Best Seller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
Number-One Barnes & Noble Best Seller
Top 10 Best Seller on iTunes and Kobo
Cross Over Box Set - all three books in the Mark Appleton Thriller Series together in one neat package of hard-boiled, nonstop twists and turns.
Sweet Dreams
Dream On
In Your Dreams
If you like James Patterson's thrillers and Ted Dekker's and Lee Child's suspense, you'll love Cross Over Box Set.
In the first book, Sweet Dreams, Mark Appleton, a hotshot architect living in New York City, is faced with the death of his family. Life turned upside down, he must choose between revenge and justice.
In the second book, Dream On, Mark embraces his new life and is working with a secret agency known as the WJA. Caught up in a tangled web of lies, he has to go up against a Russian mobster to save his beloved city.
In Your Dreams finishes up the series with a deadly virus and a choice between reality and the two women he loves.
Fans of Tom Clancy, Ted Bell, and Michael Connelly will love Aaron Patterson's raw, imaginative thrillers. Readers who love Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton Thriller Series.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

All to much

These books were very far fetched and hard to listen to. Very confusing! By the last book I was starting to think it was a Matrix knock off!!!
Also what happened to Solomans book with no words on the pages that loose end freaked me out!! This trilogy got on my nerves I'm glad I bought it on a deal of the day!! Or it would have been returned.
Read full review

- DEBORAH

Do not waste your money

Would you try another book written by Aaron Patterson or narrated by Bob Dunsworth?

Doubtful


What will your next listen be?

N/A


Would you be willing to try another one of Bob Dunsworth’s performances?

Doubtful


If you could play editor, what scene or scenes would you have cut from Cross Over Box Set: Complete WJA Series: Sweet Dreams, Dream On, In Your Dreams?

Really ridiculous storyline, constantly jumping around with no plot that can be followed. Nothing is even remotely believable. The narration is very choppy and annoying.
Every few words. sound like it has. a period, Not sure if it is the way it was written or the way the narrator chose to read it.
The ending is particularly asinine.

I am a fan of bizarre stories and will buy into Stephen King, Zombie stories etc. But these books attempt to be based in reality, with a lot of villains that can not be defeated, then suddenly roll over and are dead. A couple of plot lines simply disappear.(unless I fell asleep and missed the resolution. Yikes!


Any additional comments?

I rarely if ever write reviews, my belief is that everyone should make their own decision, but I really disliked this series. Sa, because it could have been interesting if the author had chosen a plot and stuck with it......

Read full review

- Terri

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-02-2016
  • Publisher: StoneHouse Ink