Dead : DEAD

  • by TW Brown
  • Narrated by Andrew McFerrin
  • Series: DEAD
  • 10 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Winter is losing its grip. For Billy and the survivors who began the nightmare, the loss of Steve Hobart is devastating, but could they finally be finding a place to truly call home? Kevin resumes his original quest for a safe place in the Badlands of the Dakotas, but with a whole new gang. However, they stumble across another group of survivors and face a new dilemma. Do you try to save others at the risk of those you know and love? Around the world, small bands of survivors fight to carve out a place for themselves, whether it is Sauvie Island or the British Isles...the struggle is the same. More horrors await, but with it, the first children of this new world bring hope...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good as ever

What did you like best about this story?

on going story of the groups

Any additional comments?

Once you are on book 7 of a series there is not much you need to write, after 6 books you already know if you like or not. All i need say is book 7 does not disappoint and was throughly enjoyable :)

Read full review

- Trevor

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-09-2014
  • Publisher: May December Publications, LLC