Dead Pretty : DS Aector McAvoy

  • by David Mark
  • Narrated by Toby Longworth
  • Series: DS Aector McAvoy
  • 10 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

One girl's missing. One girl's dead. McAvoy can't let either of them go....
The fifth stunning novel in the DS McAvoy series by best-selling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.
Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done. But some people have their own ideas of what justice means....
Dead Pretty is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This story was all over the place which made it confusing. Least liked out of all the books.
Read full review

- clare stewart

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-01-2016
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton