Devil's Due : The Thomas Caine Thriller Series

  • by Andrew Warren
  • Narrated by Bryan L. Anderson
  • Series: The Thomas Caine Thriller Series
  • 3 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Introducing Caine: Rapid Fire. Lightning fast reads, rapid fire action. Devil's Due is a high-speed rush of thrills and suspense....
Thomas Caine is a dangerous man.
A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowded Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows.
This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out?
Find out in this explosive introduction to the Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine! Reviews say: "The next Jason Bourne, or James Bond! A burning page turner, swift and intense! If you love action...Caine and Warren are your team!"
Listen to this audiobook and enter the thrilling world of Thomas Caine today!

More

Audible Editor Reviews

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Devil's Due

I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review.
This book is pretty fast paced and attention grabbing. Good story line and good writing, it was a good novel.
The narrator was good, and keeps your attention, especially when a woman speaks and it changes narrator for a few seconds.
Read full review

- Emily

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-06-2016
  • Publisher: Andrew Warren Books