Domestic Enemies: The Reconquista : The Enemies Trilogy

  • by Matthew Bracken
  • Narrated by Mike Kemp
  • Series: The Enemies Trilogy
  • 25 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Domestic Enemies: The Reconquista is a novel set in the not-too-distant future in the American Southwest, during a period of low-intensity civil war. The action takes place between Texas and California, but the story is mainly centered around New Mexico. Domestic Enemies: The Reconquista is a sequel to Enemies Foreign and Domestic, but it may be enjoyed on its own.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-08-2013
  • Publisher: Matthew James Bracken