Don't Look for Me

  • by Mason Cross
  • Narrated by Eric Meyers
  • 11 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mason Cross, author of The Samaritan, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.
Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six years, Carter Blake has kept his word. He hasn't looked for the woman he once loved and lost. But now her life is in danger, and Blake is forced to break that promise.
Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His latest job is to track down a woman who's on the run, harbouring a secret many would kill for. It turns out Blake and Gage are after the same person - but who will get to her first?
The nail-biting new thriller from the best-selling author of Richard & Judy Book Club pick The Samaritan.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

brilliant

absoluetly fantastic book. Story is just as gripping and full of excitement as the rest of the Carter Blake series. Just what i wanted from an ending. Loved it!
Read full review

- Amy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-04-2017
  • Publisher: Orion