Summary

Mason Cross, author of The Samaritan, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.
Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six years, Carter Blake has kept his word. He hasn't looked for the woman he once loved and lost. But now her life is in danger, and Blake is forced to break that promise.
Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His latest job is to track down a woman who's on the run, harbouring a secret many would kill for. It turns out Blake and Gage are after the same person - but who will get to her first?
The nail-biting new thriller from the best-selling author of Richard & Judy Book Club pick The Samaritan.
©2017 Mason Cross (P)2017 Orion Publishing Group
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Amy on 13-06-17

brilliant

absoluetly fantastic book. Story is just as gripping and full of excitement as the rest of the Carter Blake series. Just what i wanted from an ending. Loved it!

Read more Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all reviews