Down : Project Eden

  • by Brett Battles
  • Narrated by MacLeod Andrews
  • Series: Project Eden
  • 6 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From thriller and suspense master Brett Battles comes Down, the final book in the Project Eden saga.
Matt Hamilton's last words have led Daniel Ash and his team to the snow-covered town of Everton, Vermont. On a field just outside city limits sits an unassuming hut. But this is no innocent building. Inside is the entrance to the secret Project Eden base known as Dream Sky, the key to the Project's success. Or its defeat, as Ash hopes. To give the team the best chance to succeed, Resistance groups have moved into position outside Project installations around the globe. The purpose: to create diversions that will draw Project attention away from Dream Sky. These groups have been waiting for the signal to attack. The wait is over.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

scary stuff 😀

Imagine an innocuous thing like a shipping container parked not far from you... The beginning of the end . A great read . I am sad it's over ! I will miss all the good guys .! Highly recommend . This germ warfare tale listened to from the safety of my comfy. bed , knowing it could never really happen ........... Right? .....
Read full review

- Maxine

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-03-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios