Dune, Dock, and a Dead Man : Ravenwood Cove Mysteries

  • by Carolyn L. Dean
  • Narrated by Gail Hedrick
  • Series: Ravenwood Cove Mysteries
  • 4 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Amanda Graham should be happy with her newly-inherited historic inn, a fat cat named Oscar, and living in a small Oregon beach town, but a terrible discovery between the dunes on the coast and she's right back in the soup, trying to solve a murder and save her friend! Sure, maybe he was such a rotten person he deserved to die, but as secrets start to be revealed, Amanda is drawn deeper into danger and intrigue. With a harvest festival looming, and tourists starting to come back to visit, figuring out how and why he died is the best way to protect the town, and her sweet friend.
She's turned her back on LA and life in a gray office cubicle, so her best bet is to dig in and fight for her new hometown.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


this is turning into a brilliant series Carolyn has got it down to a t this is fishing just as friends and you're unusual out woman at the end I hope that the next book that I read it so we book 3 will not be the end of the series Caroline rolling congratulations on doing a wonderful series god bless
Read full review

- Jaye Hardy

As good as the previous one.

A great second book in the series - Thoroughly enjoyable cozy mystery. I'm on to the next book already.
Read full review

- Teddy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-01-2017
  • Publisher: Freeform Publishing