End Game : Will Robie

  • by David Baldacci
  • Narrated by Kyf Brewer, Orlagh Cassidy
  • Series: Will Robie
  • 11 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

End Game is the fifth book in the thrilling Will Robie series, by international number one best-selling author David Baldacci.
Will Robie, highly trained assassin and the US government's most indispensable asset, is called to London. An imminent terrorist attack threatens the Underground, and with the US next in line, Robie is the perfect choice to stop it before it begins.
He knows he has one chance to succeed. One chance to save London lives. One chance to make it safely home to find out what has happened to fellow agent Jessica Reel following their last deadly mission together.
But Robie is about to learn that even if he succeeds, the worst is yet to come. The game has started. Now only he can end it....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

another good one

Great book and beautifully read. never written a bad one yet. Fast paced thriller. 5 stars.
Read full review

- rozithepirate

Very enjoyable

A few inconsistencies but overall it was great. I look forward to next installment of the Robbie and Reel series.

I am going to check out other Baldacci novels.
Read full review

- Maeve Kelly

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-11-2017
  • Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio