Everlasting Covenant : Dying Covenant Trilogy

  • by Amanda M. Lee
  • Narrated by Erin deWard
  • Series: Dying Covenant Trilogy
  • 9 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Deep down inside, Zoe Lake-Winters knew that she hadn't yet bid goodbye to Covenant College. The realization that the final fight will be fought at the place she thought she would never see again isn't lost on her.
Still...she has no choice. Her family comes first and she's out of options.
Another attack on Sami Winters forces Zoe and Aric to embrace the inevitable. They pack up their kid and courage and join together with friends to return to a forgotten campus located smack dab in the middle of Michigan...and a dark forest full of secrets and trouble.
Evil has always dwelled at Covenant College, and Zoe is determined to make sure she eradicates it...one way or the other. Her former roommates Kelsey and Paris are along from the ride, and a few familiar faces pop up to lend a hand, too.
It seems that someone is putting The Academy back together, and all of the hunters can only agree on one target: Sami Winters. She's the key to a really big puzzle and everyone wants her power - even if she hasn't fully manifested it yet.
Aric and Zoe have to join forces one last time with everyone they know and trust to fight the evil that pervades Covenant College if they expect to live happily ever after. The fight will be dark, dirty, and dangerous. No one is safe.
So, strap in for adventure, because this battle will mark the end of it all...one way or another.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A Covenant for the Covenant

Well that story certainly made up for my slight disappointment of book two. Amanda has created to really funny characters and the dialogue at times is hilarious. Strong third story to end the trilogy with a terrific and unseen twist towards the finale . I've now read all the Covenant books and recommend that as a reader get the first book and work your way through the lot, you'll not be disappointed .
Read full review

- Fleetwoodboy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-08-2017
  • Publisher: Amanda M. Lee