Executive Order : Reeder and Rogers

  • by Max Allan Collins
  • Narrated by Dan John Miller
  • Series: Reeder and Rogers
  • 8 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A riveting novel by MWA Grand Master Award winner Max Allan Collins.
In Eastern Europe four CIA agents are dead - geopolitical pawns caught in border dispute cross fire. Why were they there? Who sent them? Not even the President knows.
Back in Washington, the Secretary of the Interior dies from an apparent allergic shock. As details emerge, so do suspicions that she was murdered.
Investigating their respective cases, ex - Secret Service agent Joe Reeder and FBI Special Situations Task Force leader Patti Rogers recognize a dangerous conspiracy is in play. When suspects and government contacts are killed off with expert precision, their worst fears are confirmed. As the country edges closer and closer to war, Reeder and Rogers must protect the President - and each other - from an unseen enemy who's somehow always one step ahead.
The stakes have never been higher, against killers who might be anywhere, and Reeder and Rogers have no one to trust but each other.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

American braveheart

An excellent story that was both exciting and enjoyable. Written st s good pace the action was non stop from the first page. I like this author and will read more of his action books
Read full review

- Fleetwoodboy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-04-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio